全球领先的完片担保公司 – 自1950 年起帮助好莱坞将电影搬上银幕

 

电影完片担保

美国电影金融公司帮助电影人将故事搬上大银幕。我们的服务将向投资方确保影片能够按时且在预算内制作完成并交付,并且出资方不必承担影片的超支问题。

更多关于我们的服务项目

我们的客户

如今,全球影视行业的主要投资银行、各大电影制片公司和发行方都在使用我们的完片担保服务。在全球范围内,我们已向6000 多部电影、电视剧及纪录片提供完片担保服务。

更多关于美国电影金融公司的历史

60年丰富经验

美国电影金融公司成立于1950 年,当时的电影制片人因无法证明他们能够承担影片制作超支部分而陷入融资窘境。美国电影金融公司的创始人们坚信,当时比较普遍的制片人抵押资产以担保影片超支金额的融资手段一定会被更好的方法所取代。

更多关于我们的丰富经验

行业资源

在过去的60 年里,我们在领域内积累了广泛的人脉和丰富的经验。我们在这里整理了一系列链接及参考资料,希望对业内或对此领域有兴趣的人士有所帮助。

链接和资源

WELCOME

Recent film

Film completion guarantees

Film Finances helps movies get to the big screen. We provide financiers with a service that gives them an assurance that the film will be delivered on time and that the over-budget costs would not be the financier's responsibility.

more about what we do »

Who we help

Film Finances has given completion guarantees to all leading banks in the entertainment industry, major film studios and distributors. In all, we've guaranteed around 6,000 Feature Films, Television Series, Films on Tape, Documentaries and CD-ROM Productions.

more about who we are »

60 years of experience

Film Finances was founded in 1950, when producers of motion pictures were finding it increasingly difficult to borrow money because they could not show how the could meet budget overages. The founders of the company were film producers who knew there had to be a better way than mortgaging all they owned against potential budget overages.

more about our experience »

Industry resources

Over the last 60 years we've know who's who and what's what in the industry. We've assembled a collection of links and reference resources useful to anyone in (or interested in) the industry.

links and resources »